Association of Anatomical Pathology Technology


Council Ballot results 2020

The AGM of the AAPT was held on 26th September 2020

Elected to serve a three-year term of office are:

Robert Cast MAAPT

Michelle Williams FAAPT

Lisa Cooney FAAPT

The term of office is effective as from today (26th September 2020).

Updated list of Council members and co-opted members is now available - please note that the Committees & working group representatives will be updated after the AAPT Council meeting on 2nd November 2020.

News archive


Sponsors of