Association of Anatomical Pathology Technology


AAPT Council Nominations

Further to the extension of the nominations for Council we have received 6 nominations for the 6 seats:

Alison Anderson FAAPT MBE (nominated by Ishbel Gall)

Deborah James FAAPT  (nominated by Paul Wright)

Sophia Price MAAPT   (nominated by Lydia Judge-Kronis)

Guy Singleton FAAPT   (nominated by Lydia Judge-Kronis)

Gary Miller FAAPT   (nominated by David Scott)

Emma Romeling MAAPT  (nominated by Michelle Lancaster)

All either VRC registered or in the process of an application and these nominations will now be ratified at the AGM on 14th September.

News archive


Sponsors of